Weather Alert

List of contested school board elections in north-central Iowa

MASON CITY — Looking at other contested school board races in our listening area:

== Belmond-Klemme
District 2 —- Sara Hansen, Ryan Meyer
District 3 —- Jim Swenson, Daniel Gabrielson
District 5 —- Michelle Murphy, Teresa Mosiman
Ballot Question —- Should Belmond-Klemme change from a board made up of two at-large directors and five directors from separate director districts to seven at-large members?


== Central Springs
District 2, South B — David Luett, Martin Coleman


== Charles City
At-Large (2) — Janiece Bergland, Patricia Rottinghaus, Robin Macomber


== Clarion-Goldfield-Dows
District 2 —- Cindy Dorn, Clint Middleton


== Forest City
District 1 — Keila Buffington, Beth Clouse


== Garner-Hayfield-Ventura
At-Large (2) —- Kim Upmeyer, Pamela Roberts, Gene Toppin


== Hampton-Dumont
Hampton District (3) —- Erran Miller, Mark Morrison, Tom Birdsell, Tom Teggatz


== Lu Verne
At-Large (3) —- Joella Leider, Amber Harris, Miranda Robinson, Cody Holmes, Lany Mitchell, Jennifer Ludwig


== North Butler
District 1 —- Shelby Gallagher, Addison Johnson
At-Large —- John Endelman, Elizabeth Schroeder


== Northwood-Kensett
At-Large (3 seats) — John Anderson, Larry Hovey, Cindy Pangburn, Blake Severson


== Osage
Physical Plant and Equipment Levy extension for another 10 years

Connect With Us Listen To Us On